BMC - Project Management Training, Project Management Consulting and PMP Certification by Business Management Consultants
You have Reached the Source PROJECT
MANAGEMENT
EXCELLENCE
Consultancy Diagnosis,
Maturity
Assessment
and Audit
Global
CONSULTANCY
SERVICES
Business Management Consultants is a leading global provider of project, program and portfolio management consulting and professional development services...

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 25 November 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, 27 November 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 2 September 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, 4 September 2015 - 5:30pm
Monday, 11 May 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 13 May 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 11 February 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, 13 February 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, 20 November 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, 21 November 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, 21 November 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, 21 November 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, 10 November 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, 3 November 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, 31 October 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, 24 October 2014 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, 16 October 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, 18 October 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, 13 October 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 15 October 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, 22 September 2014 - 9:00am to Tuesday, 23 September 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 18 September 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, 19 September 2014 - 6:00pm

  

Visit GBMC in Turkey

14 languages
& 50 countries

We are the only truly global speciali... read more

  •  

    Consulting

    BMC works with organizations to design, develop, implement, coach and enhance their project support functionality.

  •  

    Professional Development

    The training is results-oriented and tailored to your organizations unique circumstances.

  •  

    Organizational Development

    BMC is able to offer as a part of any solution, or just on its own, coaching and facilitation services.

  •  

    Partners Institutions

    BMC has formed Partnerships with a growing number of well known and recognized institutions of learning worldwide.

  •  

    Our Consultants

    BMC's Consultants have decades of hands-on project management experience across multiple industries.